May 15, 1992 Warfield Theater – San Francisco, CA

Show Notes

A very nice, unusual set including lots of covers and improvs and PJ in a great mood. ‘I Can’t Explain’ is a Who cover, but the tune is the same as ‘The Part Where I Play the Pope.’ Corey Glover, Living Colour’s singer, joins PJ for ‘RitFW.’ (Ed gives Living Colour a little nod earlier in the show inserting the first couple of lines from ‘Open Letter to a Landlord’ in front of ‘SoL&T.’ Quite nice!)

Notes provided by: Twofeetthick

Source 1

Pearl Jam
Warfield Theatre
San Francisco, CA

Source: Sonic Studios > DAT > ANA > DAT > CDR > dEQ > CDR > SHN


01 Intro
02 Wash
03 Once
04 Improv
05 Even Flow
06 State of Love and Trust
07 Alive
08 Improv
09 Black
10 Deep
11 Jeremy
12 Sympathy For the Devil ->Improv
13 I’ve Got a Feeling
14 Why Go
15 Porch
16 Intro
17 Leash
18 Rockin’ In the Free World

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up