May 13, 1992 Palladium – Hollywood, CA

Show Notes

‘Crazy’ is a Seal song, but the lyrics are sung to the melody from ‘The Part Where I Play the Pope.’

Notes provided by: Twofeetthick

Source 1

Pearl Jam
The Palladium
Hollywood, CA

Source: Video > Hi8 (1)
Transfer: Hi8 (1) > Firewire > WAV
Conversion/Editing: WAV> dEQ > CD Wave > FLAC


01. Intro
02. Oceans
03. Even Flow
04. Improv/Why Go
05. Jeremy
06. Deep
07. “Knocked Out”
08. Alive
09. Black
10. Improv
11. State of Love and Trust
12. Don’t Try to Get Inside My Head Improv
13. Once
14. Crazy Improv
15. Porch
16. Encore Break
17. Garden
18. “Thank Yous”
19. Rockin in the Free World (cut)

Technical Notes

This is sourced from a 1st gen hi8 tape, which is a cleaner
lineage than other circulating video copies. The sound is still
not terrific, but it’s a scorching 1992 show full of improvs.
RitFW is cut on the master.

EQ by FGE, transfer and txt by DCL 09/05/04

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up