March 13, 1992 Nachtwerk – Munich, DEU

Show Notes

This is the only concert where all songs on Ten are played straight through in order and PJ is in a very “up” mood. Ed even notes when the vinyl gets flipped and side two begins. This is the final European show of this tour and neither the crowd nor PJ can seem to get enough tonight.

Notes provided by: Twofeetthick

Source 1

Pearl Jam
Munich, Germany

Source: VHS (unknown gen) > CDR > dEdit > CDR > SHN


Disc I
01 Once
02 Even Flow
03 Alive
04 Why Go
05 Black
06 Jeremy
07 Oceans
08 Porch
09 Garden
10 Deep
11 Release
12 Leash
13 State of Love and Trust

Disc II
01 Improv
02 Rockin’ In the Free World
03 I’ve Got a Feeling

Notes: Some occasional small dropouts and pops. This show is only time
“Ten” has been played in order.

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up