June 22, 1992 Elysee-Montmartre – Paris, FR

Show Notes

The trilogy is played in order.

Notes provided by: Twofeetthick

Source 1

Pearl Jam
Paris, France

Source: PZM > Sony TCD-D3 > DAT1 48khz
Transfer: DA-20 > Monster coax > DiO 2496 > Soundforge 6.0 (resample to 44.1) > CDWave > FLAC

Disc I
01 Intro
02 Oceans
03 Even Flow
04 Improv
05 Why Go
06 Jeremy
07 State of Love and Trust
08 Black
09 Alive
10 Once
11 Footsteps
12 Deep
13 Leash
14 Porch

Disc II
01 crowd
02 Improv
03 Garden
04 Rockin’ in the Free World

Transfer by BLG
compiled on 06-18-04

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up