June 15, 1992 Serenadenhof – Nuremberg, DEU

Show Notes

Ed makes many references to the fact that he wishes this venue was smaller.

Notes provided by: Twofeetthick

Source 1

1992-06-15 Pearl Jam: Serenadenhof: Nuernberg, Germany

Source-Mix: um > ur > DAT > CD-R

EAC (WAV) > SHN by Maleika Attawel

Sound Rating: A-

01. Wash 04:31
02. Once 03:42
03. Even Flow 05:24
04. State of Love and Trust 04:35
05. Alive 05:32
06. We Belong Together Improv 01:51
07. Black 05:44
08. Deep 04:25
09. Jeremy 04:47
10. Why Go 03:59
11. Porch 07:49
12. Suggestion 00:54
13. Leash 03:14
14. Rocking in the Free World

Notes: N/A

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up