June 12, 2007 Olympiahalle – Munich, DEU

Show Notes

We do not have any notes available for this show. You do? let us know and we will add them.

Source 1

Munich, Germany

Source: MBHO MBP 603 A / KA 200 N > Sound Devices MP-2 > Edirol R-09
Mic Config: in hat, DINA (17cm, 90°)
Location: FOB, dead center
Transfer: Master WAVs > Digital Editing > CD Wave Editor V1.95.1
> FLAC V1.1.4
Editing: Volume boost and fades in Steinberg WaveLab V5.01b
Dithering: UV22 HR dithering in Steinberg WaveLab V5.01b
Resampling: 48.0 kHz > 44.1 kHz resampling in Steinberg WaveLab V5.01b

Disc 1 (Regular Set):
01 (Intro)
02 Sometimes
03 Porch
04 Why Go?
05 God’s Dice
06 Given to Fly
07 Dissident
08 Severed Hand
09 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
10 Sad
11 Unemployable
12 Even Flow
13 I Got Shit
14 Whipping
15 Down
16 Present Tense
17 Save You
18 Rearviewmirror
19 (Encore Break #1)
20 [Fade Out]

Disc 2 (Encores):
01 [Fade In]
02 Inside Job
03 Do the Evolution
04 Better Man / (Save It For Later)
05 Alive
06 (Encore Break #2)
07 No More War
08 Footsteps
09 Throw Your Hatred Down [Neil Young]
10 Blood
11 Baba O’Riley [The Who]

Digijam for life!

To seamlessly join the two discs, simply remove D1T20 and D2T01.

Audio 1

We offer all our concerts in FLAC format. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec and is used to compress sound clips without loss of quality. FLAC is often compared to MP3, only there is a loss of quality when converting to MP3. For the true audiophile, FLAC offers much better quality than MP3.


Album Artwork

If we have album art available from this show you can download it here. Sometimes album art is included in the audio download links.


Here you can find a youtube video of the concert.

Leave a Reply

Become a PJFM member and get access to all PJ Shows, comments and links!
Sign up